Branch Network

ANURADHAPURA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Janaka Kumara
076 266 6849

Address
No. 488/5E, Maithreepala Senanayake Road, Anuradhapura.
TP –  025 222 6070
Fax –  025 222 6073
Email –  anuradhapura@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/svEuAeCjT976MMiN8

BATTICALOA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Thevarasa Thevarajan
074 106 3183

Address
No.18, Bailey Road,
Batticaloa.
TP – 065-2050208 / 065-2050213
Email – batticaloa@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/U4K2SeBTDDjPkEGk7

COLOMBO BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Amindu Gunathilake
076 990 2400

Address
No. 200/01, Dr.N.M Perera Mawatha, Colombo 08.
TP – 011 282 4426
Fax – 011 282 4229
Email – colombo@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/imx4S1tTDF1L35VU9

DAMBULLA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Anuradha Thennakoon
077 106 7928

Address
No. 679, Anuradhapura Road, Dambulla.
TP –  066 228 4241
Fax –   066 228 3493
Email – dambulla@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/NqFFr3YJKrUezebv8

EMBILIPITIYA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Chanaka Nilantha
077 108 8383

Address
New Town Road, Embilipitiya.
TP –   047 226 1846
Fax –   047 226 1140
Email – embilipitiya@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/PyGKGRq52Wn1GeGQ6

KANDY BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Aruna Dissanayake
077 106 3877

Address
No. 182, Katugastota Road, Kandy.
TP  –   081 220 0273
Fax –  081 221 3966
Email – marketingdep@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/Rf6RsCXzFBSfrT8d8

KIRIBATHGODA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Gayan Randombage
076 266 6852

Address
No. 412/2/1, Kandy Road, Gala Junction, Kiribathgoda.
TP  –  011 292 6477
Fax –  011 292 6443
Email – kelaniya@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/M7Ma56gMmaa4GXZ98

KURUNEGALA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Prabath Pihilikumbura
077 348 3232

Address
No. 233/1, Negombo Road, Kurunegala.
TP  – 037 205 6674
Fax –  037 205 6673
Email – kurunegala@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/xuHZqPYBUnWQ9Gw1A

MATARA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Dulshan Gamage
076 012 4325

Address
No. 199, Anagarika Dharmapala Road, Nupe, Matara.
TP  – 041 222 2616
Fax – 041 222 2617
Email – matara@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/VJ8iu4VekQ5De2sm8

NEGOMBO BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Sathasivam Karthikasan
076 644 6929

Address
No. 318/2/1, Colombo Road, Negombo.
TP  – 031 223 3931
Fax –  031 223 3932
Email – negombo@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/cVQP2pCHgAFaJ9kS9

POLONNARUWA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Hasitha Bandara
077 105 5788

Address
No. 617/02, Batticaloa Road, Polonnaruwa.
TP  –   027 224 5400
Fax –  027 224 6030
Email –  polonnaruwa@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/orxbs4mVQSJ5sn6U7

TRINCOMALEE BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Lesley Sowmiyan
077 467 7643

Address
No.70, Main Street,
Trincomalee.
TP  – 026-2050721 / 026-2050741
Email – trincomalee@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/bfZGeqsLSWJ2ygiD9

VAVUNIYA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Nagarasa Nithyananthan
074 237 9287

Address
No.105, Kandy Road,
Vavuniya.
TP  – 024-2050033/ 024-2050034
Email – vavuniya@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/YY2ESbroh56xujFN8