Branch Network

ANURADHAPURA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Udara Samarakoon
076 266 6849

Address
No. 488/5E, Maithreepala Senanayake Road, Anuradhapura.
TP –  025 222 6070
Fax –  025 222 6073
Email –  anuradhapura@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/t8xkrQjAGoyqGer47

COLOMBO BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Prasad Baduwatta
077 108 8380

Address
No. 200/01, Dr.N.M Perera Mawatha, Colombo 08.
TP – 011 282 4426
Fax – 011 282 4229
Email – colombo@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/J1kDF9cPWrr9G2Eo9

DAMBULLA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Kithsiri Siyabalangamuwa
077 106 7928

Address
No. 679, Anuradhapura Road, Dambulla.
TP –  066 228 4241
Fax –   066 228 3493
Email – dambulla@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/NqFFr3YJKrUezebv8

EMBILIPITIYA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Chanaka Nilantha
077 108 8383

Address
VG Building, Pallegama Road, Embilipitiya.
TP –   047 226 1846
Fax –   047 226 1140
Email – embilipitiya@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/MkbrfQqXs7eqgg5G8

KANDY BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Madhuranga Rathnayake
077 100 5347

Address
No. 182, Katugastota Road, Kandy.
TP  –   081 220 0273
Fax –  081 221 3966
Email – marketingdep@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/VrZ2qQUMcD651crDA

KADURUWELA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Pradeep Rangana
076 266 6847

Address
DS -197, Kaduruwela.
TP  –   027 224 5400
Fax –  027 224 6030
Email –  hingurakgoda@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/pc7thLPkZqLLVxb

KIRIBATHGODA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Gayan Randombage
076 266 6852

Address
No. 412/2/1, Kandy Road, Gala Junction, Kiribathgoda.
TP  –  011 292 6477
Fax –  011 292 6443
Email – kelaniya@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location –  https://goo.gl/maps/RdqeDDYWP2bGX5kn7

KURUNEGALA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Prabath Pihilikumbura
077 348 3232

Address
No. 233/1, Negombo Road, Kurunegala.
TP  – 037 205 6674
Fax –  037 205 6673
Email – kurunegala@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/R9J8fzFLofxoR9BB6

MATARA BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Dulshan Gamage
076 012 4325

Address
No. 161A/1/1, Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Matara.
TP  – 041 222 2616
Fax – 041 222 2617
Email – matara@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/VJ8iu4VekQ5De2sm8

NEGOMBO BRANCH

Branch Manager
Mr. Suppiah Durairaj
076 266 6853

Address
No. 318/2/1, Colombo Road, Negombo.
TP  – 031 223 3931
Fax –  031 223 3932
Email – negombo@cbcfinance.lk
Geo Location – https://goo.gl/maps/cVQP2pCHgAFaJ9kS9